NORTH ISLAND

HABiT Whangarei

Email:     admin@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Auckland

Phone:   (0508) 422-4869 / (0508) HABiT NZ
Email:     auckland@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Tauranga

Phone:   (07) 570-3455
               (021) 285-4991 - Greg
Email:     tauranga@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Hamilton

Email:      hamilton@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Whakatane

Phone:    (07) 312-5533
                (027) 496-7062 - Marty
Email:      marty@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Gisborne

Phone:    (06) 868-3007
                (021) 977-860 - John
Email:      gisborne@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Rotorua

Phone:    (07) 348-2664
                (027) 492-7890 - Robert
                (027) 492-7860 – Andrew
Email:      rotorua@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Taupo

Email:      admin@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Taranaki

Phone:    (0508) 422-4869 / (0508) HABiT NZ
Email:      admin@thehabit.co.nz
 

HABiT Wanganui

Email:      admin@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Hawkes Bay

Phone:    (027) 447-6181 - Paul or,
                (027) 231-1209 - Matt
Email:      cherie@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Manawatu

Email:      admin@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Wairarapa

Phone:    (027) 231-1203
Email:     wellington@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Kapiti

Phone:    (027) 243-3646 - Allen
Email:     kapiti@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Wellington

Phone:   (027) 231-1203
Email:     wellington@thehabit.co.nz

SOUTH ISLAND

HABiT Blenheim

Phone:   (03) 578-5810
               (027) 704-8992 - Andy
Email:     blenheim@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Nelson

Phone:   (0800) 470-470
Mobile:   (027) 8830500
Overseas Callers only:  +64 3545 8979
Email:     nelson@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT West Coast

Phone:   (0800) 470-470 
Overseas Callers only:  +64 3545 8979
Email:     nelson@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Christchurch

Phone:   (03) 344-5193
Mobile:   (027) 251-4704
Email:     christchurch@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Timaru

Email:     admin@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Ashburton

Email:     admin@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Queenstown

Email:      admin@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Oamaru

Email:     admin@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Dunedin

Email:     admin@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Invercargill

Email:     admin@thehabit.co.nz

 


Postal Address 

67a Hospital Road
Blenheim 7201
New Zealand 

Phone/Email

Phone:         (03) 578-5810
Freephone:  (0508) HABiT NZ
                     (0508) 422-4869
Email:           admin@thehabit.co.nz